Award-winning singer-songwriter Shanna in a Dress brings her Summer 2021 cross-country bike tour to Platteville, Wisconsin on Friday August 27th for a patio concert at “The Listening Room”

765 North 2nd Street Platteville, Wisconsin 53818

7:00 p.m.

Opening musician: Fran Felton -from Viroqua, Wisconsin

Minimum suggested donation: $15

https://www.shannainadress.com/bike-tour-2021

The Listening Room

www.thelisteningroom.info

Platteville, Wisconsin

Show starts at 7:00 p.m. and folks are welcome to bring their own drinks and snacks to share.

Our goal is to provide a platform for emerging and established artists so they can live their passion of performing to audiences that will listen. We love music, and love to share good music. We hope you can be part of the process to keep live music alive.

This has been an especially challenging year for many live performers, and we are trying our best to support them as they recover from over a year of limited performances. Live performances are important for artists to be able to continue recording their music.

We don’t have actual “tickets”, but ask for an advanced donation to secure a seat at the show. Depending on the artist, we have contracts to fulfill and therefore donations are non-refundable.

Word of mouth is our main form of advertising, so feel free to invite others who enjoy live music. Please let us know if you have any other questions and we look forward to seeing you at the show. Thanks for supporting live music. ~Joanne and Fred 

https://www.shannainadress.com/bike-tour-2021

https://thelisteningroom.info/

  Contact jmberaldi@centurytel.net for any questions or to ask to be removed from these mailings

Past performers have included:

Strangebyrds: www.strangebyrds.com

David Francey : https://www.davidfrancey.com/

Johnsmith : http://johnsmithmusic.com/

Kelly Joe Phelps: https://www.facebook.com/KJPhelps12

Tracy Grammer: https://www.tracygrammer.com/

Pierre Bensusan: https://www.pierrebensusan.com/

Rachael Davis: http://www.rachaeldavis.com/

David Landau: http://happytrails.biz/

Garnet Rogers: https://garnetrogers.com/

Robby Hecht: robbyhecht.com/

Ben Shannon: benshannonmusic.com/

Ira Wolf: http://irawolfmusic.com/

Hadley Kennary: https://www.hadleykennary.com/

Anna Tivel: http://www.annativel.com/

Jeffrey Martin: http://www.jeffreymartinmusic.com/

Ellis:https://www.ellis-music.com/news/

Connor Garvey: https://www.connorgarveysongs.com/

Clint Alphin: https://clintalphin.com/

Stillhouse with David Dati and Rom Riley: https://www.facebook.com/events/454621558395245/

https://www.shannainadress.com/bike-tour-2021


Powered by http://wordpress.org/ and http://www.hqpremiumthemes.com/